Boyzlife Announces December 2017 Christmas Tour.

The tour kicks off on 6th December 2017 at Arts Club Theatre, Liverpool, United Kingdom.

Supplied By PR

Brian McFadden (Westlife) & Keith Duffy (Boyzone) aka BOYZLIFE announce their Christmas 2017 UK tour – celebrating the hits of both bands and much more!

The eleven-date tour will visit the length and breadth of the United Kingdom and will start on 6th December 2017 at Arts Club Theatre in Liverpool.

As well as standard tickets, people will be able to purchase VIP Tickets for all of the shows. The VIP Tickets include:

  • Meet & Greet
  • Photos
  • Priority Entry Into The Venue (Timings TBC)
  • Priority for Artist Merchandise

Glenn Sargeant

 

(Many thanks to Sacha for help with this announcement)

Tickets will go on sale on Wednesday 13th September 2017 and will be available from See Tickets here:  boyzlife.seetickets.com

 

The December 2017 Christmas UK Tour will stop at the following venues:

Boyzlife

Wednesday 6th December 2017 – Arts Club Theatre, Liverpool, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2vMUw05

Thursday 7th December 2017 – Club Academy, Manchester, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2h2alet

Friday 8th December 2017 –  Old Market, Brighton, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2oFQRjR

Sunday 10th December 2017 – SWX, Bristol, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2gTCtTF

Monday 11th December 2017 – Tramshed, Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2nayiAW

Tuesday 12th December 2017 – Clapham Grand, London, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2je72UH

Wednesday 13th December 2017 – Phoenix, Exeter, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2xdtin5

Thursday 14th December 2017 – Epic Studios, Norwich, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2wPe5Zv

Sunday 17th December 2017 – Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2gDTFKl

Monday 18th December 2017 – 02 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2gODXMd

Tuesday 19th December 2017 – The Glee Club Nottingham, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2xXFFSm