The Vamps Announce Spring 2018 UK Arena Tour.

It starts in Sheffield, United Kingdom on Saturday 14th April 2018.

Supplied By Artist

The Vamps have announced a UK and Ireland arena tour for Spring 2018.

The tour is entitled ‘Night & Day’ which is the name of the band’s third studio album.

You can also watch the official lyric video for ‘Paper Hearts’ in this article.

The boyband will be joined by special guests Jacob Sartorius and New Hope Club at shows in Sheffield, Bournemouth, Cardiff, Newcastle, Glasgow, Belfast, Dublin, London, Brighton, Nottingham, Liverpool, Birmingham and Manchester.

Tickets are on sale at 10am (UK Time) on Saturday 11th November 2017.

Prices start at £12.50 each plus booking fees.

Glenn Sargeant

The Vamps 2018 Spring UK Tour will stop at the following venues:

The Vamps

Saturday 14th April 2018 – FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2y5R3Mt

Monday 16th April 2018 – BIC (Bournemouth International Centre), Bournemouth, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2ecFERn

Tuesday 17th April 2018 – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2naiG4E

Friday 20th April  2018 –  Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2oBnH6p

Saturday 21st April 2018 – SSE Hydro, Glasgow, Scotland United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2n2viXI

Monday 23rd April  2018 –  SSE Arena Belfast, Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2kyI17h

Wednesday 25th April 2018 – 3Arena, Dublin, Ireland http://bit.ly/2n2fPH3

Saturday 28th April 2018 – O2 Arena, London, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/29b9l4i

Sunday 29th April 2018 – Brighton Centre, Brighton, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2nX6PE6

Tuesday 1st May 2018 – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2nDCety

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 – Echo Arena, Liverpool, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2yZXm3d

Friday 4th May 2018 – Genting Arena, Birmingham, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2naxmAA

Saturday 5th May 2018 – Manchester Arena, Manchester, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2miS5Ag