William McCarthy (Formerly Augustines Frontman) Announces April/May 2017 UK & Ireland Tour.

Supplied By Artist

Former Augustines frontman William McCarthy has lined up a spring UK & Ireland tour.

He has currently been working on his debut solo record which is scheduled for release later this year and will start his tour in Europe with a show at Melkweg, Amsterdam, Netherlands.

Tickets are on sale at 10am on Friday 24th February 2017.

Glenn Sargeant

For more information visit William McCarthy’s official website here: https://www.williammccarthy.org/ The April/May 2017 UK & Ireland Tour will stop at the following venues:
William McCarthy

Thursday 20th April 2017 – Bush Hall, London, United Kingdom

Friday 21st April  2017 – Haunt, Brighton, United Kingdom

Saturday 22nd April 2017 –  Thekla, Bristol, United Kingdom 

Monday 24th April 2017 – Deaf Institute, Manchester, United Kingdom

Tuesday 25th April 2017 – Electric Circus, Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom 

Wednesday  26th April 2017 – Stereo, Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Friday 28th April 28 2017 – Black Box, Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Saturday 29th April 2017 – Workman’s Club, Dublin, Ireland

Sunday 30th April 2017 –  Loam, Galway, Ireland

Friday 2nd May 2017 – Arts Club, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Saturday 3rd May 2017 – Mama Roux’s, Birmingham, United Kingdom

Sunday 4th May 2017 – Wardrobe, Leeds, United Kingdom

Monday 5th May  2017 –  Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Wednesday 7th May 2017 – Plug, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Thursday 8th May 2017 – Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, United Kingdom