Ben Poole Releases New Music Video

Screenshot from Music Video

The rock-blues guitar star and singer-songwriter has a new album being released in the next few weeks and in support of that, a new video has been readied…

Ben Poole has released the official music video for the Don Henley track ‘Dirty Laundry’ which is taken from his upcoming studio album ‘Anytime You Need Me’ which is released on Friday 14th September 2018 on Manhaton Records.

You can watch the video below:

 

Video Credits:
Created by The Birdhouse Studio (www.goforbirdhouse.co.uk)
Director, Editor – Marcus Sweeney-Bird
Producer – Helene Menardi
DP – Alex Rice

Cast:
Newsreader & himself – Ben Poole
Newsreader – Kathryn Armitage
Choreographer – Venette Farrell
Dancer – Tori Tequila & Oysterlene

Anytime You Need Me was recorded at Superfly Studios in Ollerton, Nottinghamshire produced by Wayne Proctor. “It was an absolute joy to work again with Wayne,” says Ben. “He has a great ear and knows me well as an artist, and the result is amazing.”

Pete Sargeant

 

Feature Image Photo Credit: Screenshot from Music Video

Ben Poole’s new studio album ‘Anytime You Need Me’ is released on Friday 14th September 2018 on Manhaton Records.

You can preorder the album here: http://bit.ly/2LOHs1x

In addition, Ben will support the release with a Winter 2018 UK Tour.

For more information visit his official website here:  http://bit.ly/23vptRJ

The November/December 2018 UK Tour will stop at the following venues:

Wednesday 21st November 2018 – Latest Music Bar, Brighton, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2PUJDDY

Thursday 22nd November 2018 – (Double headline with Stevie Nimmo), The Stables, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2jdrFPa

Friday 23rd November 2018 – Old Schoolhouse, Barnsley, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2wvVNvg

Saturday 24th November 2018 – The Meeting Room, Elland, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2wAAW96

Wednesday 28th November 2018 – The Beaverwood Club, Chislehurst, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2N47dzN

Thursday 29th November 2018 – Oran Mor, Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/1PNNnib

Friday 30th November 2018 – Cafe Drummonds, Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2gDMFx0

Saturday 1st December 2018 – The Green Hotel, Kinross, Scotland, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2wBEbgu

Wednesday 5th December 2018 – Früit, Hull, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2iEtty3

Thursday 6th December 2018 – Real Time Live, Chesterfield, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2PsfpHE

Friday 7th December 2018 – The Ropewalk, Barton upon Humber, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2PrM7ZC

Wednesday 12th December 2018 – The Half Moon Putney, London, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/1OT8tfk

Thursday 13th December 2018 – The Musician, Leicester, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/1Qoc086

Saturday 15th December 2018 – The Railway, Winchester, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2N6mgJ8