Electric Mary Announce New Album

Supplied By Artist

 The Australian rock act have been back in the studio, completing a brand new album…

Australian rock band Electric Mary are thrilled to announce the release their new studio album ‘Mother’ on Friday 15th February 2019 via Listenable Records. The album features the single ‘Woman’.

You can watch the official music video for ‘Woman’ in this article.

Electric Mary have been around for 10 years and their fourth studio album promises to be as ground-breaking as the band’s previous albums.

The five-piece have become globally renowned for their explosive brain-bending live performances and at home in Australia are regarded as one of, if not the best live bands in the country. At home in Melbourne, the band has held their own while sharing the world’s stages with some of the most revered names in hard rock. Whitesnake took them on the road, Judas Priest asked them to support, Deep Purple had them in stadiums. Kiss, Alice Cooper, Motorhead, Def Leppard all followed and even after 10 years on the road Electric Mary continue to impress rock music fans and media across the planet.

‘Mother’ Album Tracklisting: 

1.Gimme Love

2. Hold Onto What You Got

3.How Do You Do It

4.Sorry Baby

5.The Way You Make Me Feel

6.It’s Alright

7.Long Long Day


Pete Sargeant


Feature Image Supplied By Artist

Electric Mary’s new album ‘Mother’ is released on Friday 15th February 2019 on Listenable Records.

For more information visit the band’s official Facebook page here: http://bit.ly/2CPGuB6