Corduroy Announce March/April 2019 UK Tour

Supplied By PR

Corduroy are back with a UK Tour for 2019 and you can read all about it below: 

Four-piece band Corduroy have announced a sixteen-date headline UK Tour for March/April 2019.

The tour commences on Thursday 21st March 2019 at Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, United Kingdom and finishes on Saturday 27th April 2019 at Chinnerys, Southend, United Kingdom.

A full list of dates, venues and ticket links can be found below.

The tour is presented by AGMP.

Former Acid Jazz and Big Cat signings, the largely instrumental south London four-piece found critical success in the early 90s, thanks to their funky blend of Hammond organ and piano with buzz-saw guitar and thumping bass.

Pete Sargeant

(Many thanks to Sacha at Hush PR for help with this announcement) 

Tickets for the tour are onsale now.

For more information visit the band’s official Facebook page: http://bit.ly/2RpLbcQ

The March/April 2019 UK Tour will stop at the following venues:

Thursday 21st March 2019 – Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2lZacsB

Friday 22nd March 2019 – Roadmender, Northampton, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2qCu5cn

Saturday 23rd March 2019 – Nottingham Trent SU, Nottingham, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2SwzA90

Thursday 4th April 2019 – Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2jfXRBs

Friday 5th April 2019 -Dreamland, Margate, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2N8MQOY

Saturday 6th April 2019 – Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2TpzxNi

Sunday 7th April 2019 – Fiddlers, Bristol, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2RIDMml

Thursday 11th April 2019 – The Wardrobe, Leeds, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2i6JVpT

Friday 12th April 2019 – Manchester Academy, Manchester, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2h2alet

Saturday 13th April 2019 – The Garage, Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2ib7iyV

Sunday 14th April 2019 – The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/1oDZkS0

Friday 19th April 2019 – The Cluny, Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/1NvEt7l

Saturday 20th April 2019 – Fibbers, York, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/1OT8gsC

Thursday 25th April 2019 – The Bullingdon, Oxford, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2pxnp0c

Friday 26th April 2019 – 229 The Venue, London, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2wBPX9W

Saturday 27th April 2019 – Chinnerys, Southend-On-Sea, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2gR55YC