Secret Affair Announce April/May 2019 UK Tour

Supplied By PR

A group that is a true jewel in the Mod Revival crown plans Spring dates…

Secret Affair will celebrate the 40th anniversary of their debut album, ‘Glory Boys’, with a UK tour in Spring 2019.

The fourteen-date UK Tour begins on Friday 12th April 2019 at Brook, Southampton, United Kingdom and then finishes on Friday 24th May 2019 at Chinnerys, Southend, United Kingdom.

A full list of dates, venues and ticket links.

On Sunday 5th May 2019, Secret Affair will headline The Mods Mayday at Islington Assembly Hall, London, United Kingdom with special guests The Truth, The Vapors, The Lambrettas, The Chords, The Circles and Squire.

Pete Sargeant

 

(Many thanks to Hush PR for help with this announcement)

For more information visit the band’s official website here: http://bit.ly/2SAa02V

The April/May 2019 UK Tour will stop at the following venues:

Friday 12th April 2019 – Brook, Southampton, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2hHumcg

Saturday 13th April 2019 – Gloucester Guildhall, Gloucester, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2TpzxNi

Friday 19th April 2019 –  Old Fire Station, Carlisle, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2NHly19

Saturday 20th April 2019 –  Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2hfjv7Y

Friday 26th April 2019 –  Cluny, Newcastle, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/1NvEt7l

Saturday 27th April 2019 – Oran Mor, Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/1PNNnib

Friday 3rd May 2019 –  Junction 2, Cambridge, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2j5hxVm

Saturday 4th May 2019 – Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2jfXRBs

Sunday 5th May 2019 – Mods Mayday, Islington Assembly Hall, Islington, London, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2j9TSr8

Friday 10th May 2019 –  Roadmender, Northampton, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2qCu5cn

Saturday 11th May 2019 – Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2gRe77X

Friday 17th May 2019 – Thekla, Bristol, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2jkOUHa

Saturday 18th May 2019 –  Gorilla, Manchester, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2icJMEl

Friday 24th May 2019 –  Chinnerys, Southend, United Kingdom http://bit.ly/2gR55YC